So, I'm about to start the blog. I was a little apprehensive as the idea of the blog seems a little conceited to me but I feel that if its on here (a website about me) Then it's fitting. I will, of course, be posting the link to this blog on my Facebook page so that as many people as possible read it - therefore totally undermining my point and rendering it nothing but a throw-away comment used to try and make myself sound less conceited than I actually am. 

So. I want to use this blog as a platform for discussion. Rather than talking about my own work too much, I aim to discuss my feelings about certain areas and topics within art and philosophy. Id also like to invite and encourage debate through comments on the various subjects as I think this is both interesting and important.



Leave a Reply.